Global Vision ,Outstanding Performance
XiangHe Series PE Funds

XiangHe Series PE funds focus on private enterprises with intrinsic value and competitiveness. Through improving internal structure, streamlining financial management, recruiting elite talents, and optimizing resource integration, YONGHUA enables mid-level companies to reach IPO and achieve optimal value.

The PE team is one of the core teams at YONGHUA, combining increased access to global resources with abundant investment experience within China. Over the past 20 years, the PE team has built trust across different industries.

智能制造

INTELLIGENT MANUFACTURING

大消费

BIG CONSUMPTION

医疗健康

HEALTHCARE

Venture Capital Funds in Professional Field

The VC team at YONGHUA is a market leader in Chinese venture capital, with technical expertise in TMT(technology, media, telecom), medical and healthcare as well as thenew material development sectors. In addition, the vast experience with internal operation and investment management allows for remarkable investment performance and client trust.

TMT基金

TMT fund

医疗基金

Healthcare fund

新材料基金

New Material fund

New Material VC Fund

The team of new material VC fund has a number of senior investment managers with the engineering background. After years of layout and hard work in the field of new materials, combined with the direction of high-end manufacturing transformation and upgrading, the team of new materials VC fund seeks the best investment opportunities

Industry M&A Funds

Taking advantage of YONGJIN platform, YONGHUA makes full use of primary market and secondary market resources to improve companies’ value. Under the core principles of Industry M&A, YONGHUA integrates enterprise performance with individualized capital restructuring strategy for immediate value added. Consequently, YONGHUA provides enterprises across targeted sectors with comprehensive financial services, including the market research and consultation, integration strategy, target selection, transaction and deal structuring, client support services, liquidity support, bridge loan service, and sales release.

Overseas Specialized Funds and Incubators

China-British Science and Innovation Fund

The China-British Science and Innovation Fund is committed to developing emerging industries within the Sino-British relationship including core technologies research, communication strategies and platforms, talent incubation, and other cross-cultural services. The fund was established by the specialists of The Thousand Talents Plan who were graduated from the University of Cambridge.

China-Germany Industry Fund

The China-Germany Industry Fund is managed by the professors of the Thousand Talents Plan and focuses on German specific programs such as new energy development, industry 4.0, early stage TMT, and biomedical innovation.

North America Medical fund

YONGHUA North America Capital Limited, the North American branch office of YONGHUA, invests primarily in early-stage medical field innovation and domestic resources trade.

SMC

SMC was founded in 2003 and focuses on growth strategies targeting Chinese middle-class consumption patterns for both Chinese and foreign enterprises. Subsequently, SMC is responsible for widespread market growth and provides personalized development support for clients and industry partners.

The Dollar Fund

The Dollar Fund invests in high quality medical programs in North America. Through introducing advanced foreign products and technologies, YONGHUA facilitates the entrance of foreign firms into Chinese markets. Currently, the Dollar Fund has completed the investment procedure in California, South Houston, and several cities along the East Coast (Boston, New York, Philadelphia, and Washington.) These distinct regions are regarded as global leaders in biomedical innovation. Moreover, the Dollar Fund has invested in two medical research and development bases located in Toronto and Vancouver, Canada.

慧眼识金   卓尔不群
祥禾系列PE基金

专注于投资具有核心竞争力的未上市企业,通过健全法人治理结构、规范财务管理、引进专业人才、优化整合资源,协助企业持续提升内在价值,并通过推动企业成功上市,实现企业的资本市场价值。

PE团队是涌铧投资的核心团队,具备全球资源、本土运营和本土决策等优势,PE团队二十年来立足本土、深耕细作,建立了与各地区、行业良好广泛的合作伙伴关系。

智能制造

INTELLIGENT MANUFACTURING

大消费

BIG CONSUMPTION

医疗健康

HEALTHCARE

专业领域VC基金产品

涌铧投资VC团队作为中国风险投资行业的领跑者,专注于科技/传媒/服务、医疗健康、新材料/先进制造三个方向的投资机遇。作为“创业者最坚实的后盾”,涌铧VC团队利用其多年的创业/投资/行业研究经验,结合全球化的投资布局,帮助企业实现价值最大化。

TMT基金

TMT fund

医疗基金

Healthcare fund

新材料基金

New Material fund

涌铧投资新材料VC基金

新材料VC基金拥有多名工科专业背景出身的投资经理,经过多年在新材料领域的布局和耕耘,结合高端制造改造升级的大方向,新材料VC基金在为中国制造实现核心原材料国产化的大机会背景下寻求最佳投资机会。

产业并购基金

涌铧依托于集团综合金融平台优势,凭借自身强大的投资管理能力,以产业并购为主线、业绩整合为手段、市值提升为目标,有能力为上市公司及有志于进入资本市场的企业提供行业研究、整合战略、目标甄选、交易设计、财务顾问、流动性支持、过桥服务、销售发行等全方位、一体化的综合金融服务。

海外专业领域基金及孵化器

中英科创基金

中英科创由英国剑桥大学归国的千人计划专家创办,致力于为中英战略新兴产业的核心技术开展研发、交流、孵化等业务。

中德产业基金

中德产业基金拥有一支国家千人计划的管理团队,聚焦德国新能源、工业4.0、TMT早期项目、生物医药以及其他高科技项目。

北美医疗专项基金

涌铧投资医疗基金在加拿大温哥华设立分部,重点关注北美的医疗领域早期项目,并积极与国内资源对接。

SMC

成立于2003年,主要致力于中国中产阶级消费升级的中外成长企业,投资网络遍布全球,给被投企业带来强大的竞争力和个性化的发展支持。

美元基金

美元基金专注投资于北美地区优质的生物医药和先进的医疗器械项目,通过引进海外先进产品和技术,充分发挥涌铧团队在国内外的产业资源优势,成为海外企业和中国市场的资本桥梁,帮助企业实现自身价值。目前,该基金在美国加州、东岸(波士顿、纽约、费城、华盛顿)及南休斯敦三大生物医药商业生态圈已完成投资布局,并在加拿大东部多伦多地区和西部温哥华地区两大医疗研发基地均有投资。