YONGHUA—— the leader in China's private equity investment field
Focus on the most competitive enterprises

YONGHUA is a specialized investment company under YONGJIN Group, focusing on Private Equality investment and Fund management. YONGHUA was created from its predecessor Direct Investment Department, another subsidiary of YONGJIN Group. In the past 20 years, YONGHUA has focused on private equity investment, broadening the scope of venture capital investment, industry mergers and acquisition investment, and overseas professional investment and incubation. These strategies have yielded great success and pioneered YONGHUA's reputation as an industry leader. Since its founding,YONGHUA has adhered to a shared ethos to invest in promising Chinese companies to achieve optimal returns and satisfaction on behalf of YONGHUA's clients.

Now, YONGHUA has invested a large number of companies who have successfully reached IPO in the Chinese Stock Market (A - Shares).In the PE field, YONGHUA leads the industry in average return on investment.YONGHUA demonstrates seasoned experience and advantaged market insight in investment service, industrial research, capital management service throughout the IPO process. YONGHUA utilizes strong international resources to yield outstanding investment performance.

Abundant investment experience

YONGHUA is deeply engaged across various industries including: high-tech equipment and advanced manufacturing, new energy and new materials, IT and communication technology, medical and healthcare, energy efficiency and environment protection, culture and athletics, consumer products and others. YONGHUA constantly seeks companies and organizations with promising investment value and growth characteristics. Alongside expanding global markets, YONGHUA specializes in investment in the new material, artificial intelligence and healthcare sectors. The team has invested in many international projects across the world.

high-tech equipment and advanced manufacturing new energy and new materials IT and communication technology medical and healthcare energy efficiency and environment protection culture and athletics consumer products others
Competitive and Professional Teams

The teams of YONGHUA are composed of more than 50 domestic senior managers and well-known elites on the international stage of equity investment. Together, they combine global resources with efficient operation management and rapid decision making. So far, YONGHUA has expanded its business into many major cities in China including: Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Hangzhou, Suzhou, and Nanjing

With more than 20 years investment experience, YONGHUA improves hundreds of underperforming enterprises

20 + years
Business history
100 + door
Investment in the outstanding enterprises
50 + door
Investment enterprises successfully listed
The favor of trust can be returned with the gratitude of YONGJIN.

YONGHUA specializes in private equity investment, with specific emphasis on targeting and enhancing the value of Chinese enterprises.

YONGHUA forges long-term partnerships to foster wealth and share success.

Yonghua@yonghuacapital.com.cn

涌铧投资 中国私募股权投资先行者
专注投资最具核心竞争力的企业

涌铧投资是涌金集团旗下专业从事私募股权投资的基金管理公司,前身是涌金集团的直接投资部。依托于集团强大的金融服务平台优势,涌铧投资在近20年的发展中,以PE投资为核心业务,并逐渐在专业领域的VC投资、产业并购投资、海外专业领域投资及孵化器等方向加深布局,取得了令人瞩目的投资业绩。多年来,涌铧投资坚定价值投资的理念,做精品基金,在投资于中国最具投资价值及成长潜力的优质企业,为实体经济发展助力的同时,努力为投资人获取最大的投资回报。


目前,在PE领域,涌铧投资的投资项目成功IPO数量(国内A股市场)、投资项目平均成功率、各期基金的平均收益率等,已在国内各投资机构中名列前茅。涌铧投资在投资服务、行业研究、保荐上市以及上市后资本运作等各个环节拥有强大的核心竞争优势。随着其他专业领域的VC投资以及海外市场的布局,涌铧投资已成为拥有完整的投资产业链、优秀的投资业绩以及强大的国际化资源的专业投资机构。

丰富的产业投资经验

涌铧投资多年来深耕行业,在高端装备与先进制造、新能源新材料、IT与通讯技术、医药医疗健康、节能环保、教育文化体育、大消费等行业均有投资及布局,潜心寻找挖掘行业中具备投资价值和成长性特点的优秀企业。随着海外业务的拓展,涌铧投资在新材料、人工智能和医疗健康等领域有了专业化的海外投资团队,在多个国家和地区均有投资。

高端装备与先进制造 新能源新材料 IT与通讯技术 医药医疗健康 节能环保 教育文化体育 大消费 其他
极具竞争力的投资团队

目前团队已覆盖北京、上海、广州、深圳、杭州、苏州、南京等主要城市。

超过20年投资经验、助力上百家企业成长

20 +
企业历史
100 +
投资的优秀企业
50 +
投资企业成功上市
携手之情 涌金相报

涌铧长期深耕私募股权投资领域,秉承一贯的价值发现理念,全面提升企业投资价值,

是国内外(机构)投资人和中国企业值得信赖的长期合作伙伴。

Yonghua@yonghuacapital.com.cn